Olympics Jumping – USET Foundation

U.S. Jumping Olympic Team

Japan Standard Time (JST) is 13 hours ahead of U.S. Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)
Every effort is being made to provide accurate and timely information.
Any errors are unintentional and will be remedied upon receipt of verifying information.
Tuesday, August 3, 7:00 PM – 10:45 PM (JST)
TUESDAY, AUGUST 3, 6:00 AM – 9:45 AM (EDT)
Jumping Individual Qualifier
Wednesday, August 4, 7:00 PM – 9:40 PM (JST)
WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 4, 6:00 AM – 8:40 AM (EDT)
Jumping Individual Final
Jumping Individual Victory Ceremony
Friday, August 6, 7:00 PM – 10:05 PM (JST)
FRIDAY, AUGUST 6, 6:00 AM – 9:05 AM (EDT)
Jumping Team Qualifier
Saturday, August 7, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM (JST)
SATURDAY, AUGUST 7, 6:00 AM – 8:30 AM (EDT)
Jumping Team Final
Jumping Team Victory Ceremony

Live

Click to watch all Olympic equestrian disciplines on the NBC Olympic website. Replay starts 4-5 hours after end of live class.

Results

Link to results on official Olympic website will be posted at start of Jumping competition.

More Cool Stuff

Visit US Equestrian to read more bios, Olympic highlights and more.

U.S. Jumping Olympic Team Individual Qualifier

Japan Standard Time (JST) is 13 hours ahead of U.S. Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

DateRide Time TBDAthleteHorseScorePlace
Tuesday, August 300:00 AM EDTKent FarringtonGazelleTBDTBD
Tuesday, August 300:00 AM EDTLaura KrautBaloutinueTBDTBD
Tuesday, August 300:00 AM EDTJessica SpringsteenDon Juan Van de DonkhoeveTBDTBD
Tuesday, August 300:00 AM EDTMcLain WardContagiousTBDTBD

Photos will be uploaded after class

U.S. Jumping Olympic Team Individual Final

Japan Standard Time (JST) is 13 hours ahead of U.S. Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

DateRide Time TBDAthleteHorseScorePlace
Wednesday, August 400:00 AM EDTKent FarringtonGazelleTBDTBD
Wednesday, August 400:00 AM EDTLaura KrautBaloutinueTBDTBD
Wednesday, August 400:00 AM EDTJessica SpringsteenDon Juan Van de DonkhoeveTBDTBD
Wednesday, August 400:00 AM EDTMcLain WardContagiousTBDTBD

Photos will be uploaded after class

U.S. Jumping Olympic Team Jumping Team Qualifier

Japan Standard Time (JST) is 13 hours ahead of U.S. Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

DateRide Time TBDAthleteHorseScorePlace
Friday, August 600:00 AM EDTKent FarringtonGazelleTBDTBD
Friday, August 600:00 AM EDTLaura KrautBaloutinueTBDTBD
Friday, August 600:00 AM EDTJessica SpringsteenDon Juan Van de DonkhoeveTBDTBD
Friday, August 600:00 AM EDTMcLain WardContagiousTBDTBD

Photos will be uploaded after class

U.S. Jumping Olympic Team Jumping Team Final

Japan Standard Time (JST) is 13 hours ahead of U.S. Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

DateRide Time TBDAthleteHorseScorePlace
Saturday, August 700:00 AM EDTKent FarringtonGazelleTBDTBD
Saturday, August 700:00 AM EDTLaura KrautBaloutinueTBDTBD
Saturday, August 700:00 AM EDTJessica SpringsteenDon Juan Van de DonkhoeveTBDTBD
Saturday, August 700:00 AM EDTMcLain WardContagiousTBDTBD

Photos will be uploaded after class

U.S. Olympic Jumping Headlines

US Equestrian Announces U.S. Jumping Team for Olympic Games Tokyo 2020

By US Equestrian Communications Department Lexington, Ky. – US Equestrian is pleased to announce the combinations selected to represent the U.S. Jumping Team at the Olympic Games Tokyo 2020 as part of Team USA in Tokyo, …

Read More