Riding for the Team – The Book | USET Foundation

Riding for the Team

The third installment in the history of the U.S. Equestrian Team – covering the last 28 years of equestrian excellence.*

equestrian sports.

riders, drivers, and vaulters share their stories, and those of their medal-winning horses.

color photographsfrom top international events and equestrian venues from around the world. COUNTLESS horse lovers will be inspired to follow their dreams and go for gold.

The athlete stories contained within these pages will give you a peek into what it takes to represent Team USA. Their personal stories will make you cry, laugh out loud, and be incredibly proud of their achievements. Enjoy!

Showcased Athletes:

Sue Blinks, Michelle Gibson, Laura Graves, Carol Lavell Debbie Mcdonald, Kasey Perry-Glass, Steffen Peters, Guenter Seidel, Christine Traurig

Derek Di Grazia, Phillip Dutton, Boyd Martin, Gina Miles, Kerry Millikin, David O’Connor, Karen O’Connor, Kim Severson, Amy Tryon

Lucy Davis, Margie Goldstein Engle, Kent Farrington, Rich Fellers, Lauren Hough, Chris Kappler, Laura Kraut, Beezie Madden, Robert Ridland, Will Simpson, Mclain Ward, Peter Wylde

Rebecca “Becca” Hart, Vicki Garner-Sweigart, Lynn Seidemann, Kate Shoemaker And Roxanne “Roxie” Trunnell

Miranda “Randy” Cadwell, Jimmy Fairclough, Suzy Stafford, Chester Weber

Becky Hart, Valerie Kanavy, Margaret “Maggy” Price

Andrea Fappani, Shawn Flarida, The Mcquays And The Mccutcheons

Megan Benjamin Guimarin, Kerith Lemon, Devon Maitozo

Get your copy of RIDING FOR THE TEAM!

  • Price: $70.00
  • Price: $45.00
  • Price: $0.00
  • Proceeds from the sale of Riding for the Team will help support athletes representing the United States of America. If you wish to make an additional tax-deductible contribution to support our equestrian teams, click here.

  • Payment Information

  • American Express
    Supported Credit Cards: American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

* The U.S. Equestrian Team –Book of Riding 1950 – 1975
Riding for America 1976 – 1989
Riding for the Team 1990-2018