USET Foundation – United States Equestrian Team Foundation

GO TEAM USA

JULY 23 – AUGUST 8

Scroll down for more…

OLYMPIC EQUESTRIAN SCHEDULE

Japan Standard Time (JST) is 13 hours ahead of U.S. Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

Saturday, July 24, 5:00 PM – 10:15 PM (JST)
SATURDAY, JULY 24, 4:00 AM – 9:15 AM (EDT)
Dressage Grand Prix Team and Individual Day 1
Sunday, July 25, 5:00 PM – 10:15 PM (JST)
SUNDAY, JULY 25, 4:00 AM – 9:15 AM (EDT)
Dressage Grand Prix Team and Individual Day 2
Tuesday, July 27, 5:00 PM – 10:40 PM (JST)
TUESDAY, JULY 27, 4:00 AM – 9:40 AM (EDT)
Dressage Team Grand Prix Special
Dressage Team Victory Ceremony
Wednesday, July 28, 5:30 PM – 9:25 PM (JST)
WEDNESDAY, JULY 28, 4:30 AM – 8:25 AM (EDT)
Dressage Individual Grand Prix Freestyle
Dressage Individual Victory Ceremony
Friday, July 30, 8:30 AM – 11:00 AM (JST)
THURSDAY, JULY 29, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM (EDT)
Eventing Dressage Team and Individual Day 1 – Session 1
Friday, July 30, 5:30 PM – 8:10 PM (JST)
FRIDAY, JULY 30, 4:30 AM – 7:10 AM (EDT)
Eventing Dressage Team and Individual Day 1 – Session 2
Saturday, July 31, 8:30 AM – 11:00 AM (JST)
FRIDAY, JULY 30, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM (EDT)
Eventing Dressage Team and Individual Day 2 – Session 3
Sunday, August 1, 7:45 AM – 11:10 AM (JST)
SATURDAY, JULY 31, 6:45 PM – 10:10 PM (EDT)
Eventing Cross Country Team and Individual
Monday, August 2, 5:00 PM – 10:25 PM (JST)
MONDAY, AUGUST 2, 4:00 AM – 9:25 AM (EDT)
Eventing Jumping Team Final and Individual Qualifier
Eventing Jumping Individual Final
Eventing Team Victory Ceremony
Eventing Individual Victory Ceremony
Tuesday, August 3, 7:00 PM – 10:45 PM (JST)
TUESDAY, AUGUST 3, 6:00 AM – 9:45 AM (EDT)
Jumping Individual Qualifier
Wednesday, August 4, 7:00 PM – 9:40 PM (JST)
WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 4, 6:00 AM – 8:40 AM (EDT)
Jumping Individual Final
Jumping Individual Victory Ceremony
Friday, August 6, 7:00 PM – 10:05 PM (JST)
FRIDAY, AUGUST 6, 6:00 AM – 9:05 AM (EDT)
Jumping Team Qualifier
Saturday, August 7, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM (JST)
SATURDAY, AUGUST 7, 6:00 AM – 8:30 AM (EDT)
Jumping Team Final
Jumping Team Victory Ceremony

U.S. Dressage Olympic Team

Chef d’Equipe Debbie McDonald and Team Leader Hallye Griffin

Adrienne Lyle

SALVINO
Owner: Betsy Juliano, LLC
Photo by US Equestrian

Steffen Peters

SUPPENKASPER
Owners: Four Winds Farm and Akiko Yamazaki
Photo by US Equestrian

Sabine Schut-Kery

SANCEO
Owner: Alice Womble
Photo by Shannon Brinkman

Nick Wagman

DON JOHN
Travelling Reserve
Owner: Beverly Gepfer
Photo by Susan J. Stickle

U.S. Eventing Olympic Team

Chef d’Equipe Erik Duvander and Team Leader Jenni Autry

Phillip Dutton

Z
Owners: Thomas Tierney, Ann Jones, Caroline Moran, Simon Roosevelt, and Suzanne Lacy
Photo by Shannon Brinkman

Boyd Martin

TSETSERLEG
Owners: Christine Turner, Thomas Turner, and Tommie Turner
Photo by Shannon Brinkman

Doug Payne

VANDIVER
Owners: Debi Crowley, Doug Payne, and Jessica Payne
Photo by US Equestrian

Tamie Smith

MAI BAUM
Travelling Reserve
Owners: Alexandra Ahearn, Ellen Ahearn, and Eric Markell
Photo by Libby Law Photography

U.S. Jumping Olympic Team

Chef d’Equipe Robert Ridland and Team Leader Lizzy Chesson

Kent Farrington

GAZELLE
Owners: Kent Farrington & Robin Cleary Parsky
Photo by Shannon Brinkman

Laura Kraut

BALOUTINUE
Owner: St. Bride’s Farm
Photo by Stefano Secchi

Jessica Springsteen

DON JUAN VAN DE DONKHOEVE
Owner: Stone Hill Farm
Photo by Jump MedIa

McLain Ward

CONTAGIOUS
Owners: Beechwood Stables LLC
Photo by Callie Clement

U.S. Para Dressage Paralympic Team

Chef d’Equipe Michel Assouline and Team Leader Laureen Johnson

Japan Standard Time (JST) is 13 hours ahead of U.S. Eastern Standard Time (EDT)

Beatrice de Lavalette

CLARC
Owners: Elizabeth and Nicolas de Lavalette
Photo by Leslie Potter/US Equestrian

Rebecca Hart

EL CORONA TEXEL
Owner: Rowan O’Riley
Photo by Susan J. Stickle

Kate Shoemaker

SOLITAER 40
Travelling Reserve
Owners: Kate, Craig, and Deena Shoemaker
Photo by Susan J. Stickle

Roxanne Trunnell

DOLTON
Owners: Flintwoode Farms LLC and Karin Flint
Photo by Susan J. Stickle

PARA DRESSAGE PARALYMPIC SCHEDULE

THURSDAY, AUGUST 26, 3:00 PM - 10:35 PM (JST)
THURSDAY, AUGUST 26, 2:00 AM – 9:35 AM (EDT)
Individual Test - Grade II
Individual Test - Grade IV
Individual Test - Grade V
Individual Test - Grade II/IV/V
Victory Ceremony
FRIDAY, AUGUST 27, 3:00 PM - 10:20 PM (JST)
FRIDAY, AUGUST 27, 2:00 AM – 9:20 AM (EDT)
Individual Test - Grade I
Individual Test - Grade III
Individual Test - Grade I/III
Victory Ceremony
SATURDAY, AUGUST 28 5:00 PM - 10:10 PM (JST)
SATURDAY, AUGUST 28, 4:00 AM – 9:10 AM (EDT)
Team Test to Music
SUNDAY, AUGUST 29, 6:00 PM - 8:45 PM (JST)
SUNDAY, AUGUST, 29, 5:00 AM – 7:45 AM (EDT)
Team Test to Music
Team Test to Music Victory Ceremony
MONDAY, AUGUST 30, 3:00 PM - 10:15 PM (JST)
MONDAY, AUGUST 30, 3:00 AM – 9:15 AM (EDT)
Individual Freestyle Test - Grade IV
Individual Freestyle Test - Grade V
Individual Freestyle Test - Grade IV/V
Victory Ceremony
Individual Freestyle Test - Grade III
Individual Freestyle Test - Grade II
Individual Freestyle Test - Grade I
Individual Freestyle Test - Grade III/II/I
Victory Ceremony

Headlines

US Equestrian Announces Land Rover U.S. Eventing Team for CHIO Aachen CCIO4*-S

By US Equestrian Communications Department Lexington, Ky. – US Equestrian is pleased to announce the athlete-and-horse combinations selected to represent the Land Rover U.S. Eventing Team at the CHIO Aachen CCIO4*-S in Germany, Sept. 15-19, 2021. …

Read More

U.S. Dressage Team Qualifies for FEI Grand Prix Special for Team Medals Following Performances from Lyle and Peters on Second Day of FEI Grand Prix

By US Equestrian Communications Department Tokyo, Japan – On the second day of FEI Grand Prix competition at Equestrian Park in Tokyo, the U.S. Dressage Team saw its final two pairs help to secure a team start in the …

Read More

Sabine Schut-Kery and Sanceo Lead Off U.S. Dressage Team on First Day of FEI Grand Prix Competition in Tokyo

By US Equestrian Communications Department Tokyo, Japan – Sabine Schut-Kery (Napa, Calif.) and Sanceo, a 15-year-old Hanoverian stallion owned by Alice Womble, were the first U.S. combination to ride down the centerline at the Olympic Games Tokyo 2020 at …

Read More

U.S. Dressage Team Combinations Pass First Horse Inspection at Olympic Games Tokyo 2020 Ahead of Competition Start Tomorrow

By US Equestrian Communications Department Tokyo, Japan – All three team combinations of the U.S. Dressage Team passed the First Horse Inspection this morning at Equestrian Park in Tokyo, Japan before the Olympic Ground Jury of Susan Hoevenaars …

Read More

US Equestrian Announces Combinations for Two FEI Driving World Championships

By US Equestrian Communications Department Lexington, Ky. – US Equestrian is pleased to announce the combinations selected to represent the U.S. Driving Team at two FEI World Driving Championships. The FEI Para Driving World Championship for …

Read More

US Equestrian Announces Substitution for U.S. Eventing Olympic Team

By US Equestrian Communications Department Lexington, Ky. – US Equestrian has announced a substitution to the U.S. Eventing Olympic Team ahead of the Olympic Games Tokyo 2020. Deniro Z, a 13-year-old KPWN gelding ridden by Elisabeth …

Read More

Supporting Athletes
Promoting International Excellence
Building for the Future

The United States Equestrian Team Foundation

Supporting Athletes • Promoting International Excellence • Building for the Future

Play Video
0
DONORS
$ 0
CURRENT
$ 0
OUR GOAL

The USET Foundation is the philanthropic partner of US Equestrian and supports the competition, training, coaching, travel and educational needs of America’s elite and developing International High Performance horses and athletes.

High Performance programs are developed in the eight international equestrian disciplines of dressage, eventing, jumping, driving, endurance, reining, para equestrian and vaulting. These programs train and support top athletes and horses to compete at the Olympics, World Championships, Pan American Games, and other top international competitions.

(Please click graphic to enlarge.)

How will YOU help with RAISING THE BAR and investing in our future?

The extraordinary growth of American equestrian sport positions us on the threshold of new and even greater accomplishments.

The only thing more thrilling than watching a horse and rider you support on a United States Equestrian Team compete against the best in the world, is to watch them win against the best in the world. The US Equestrian High Performance programs are critical to that success and it is the USET Foundation that provides the financial support that makes it possible.”

– Gloria Callen, Eventing Owner

Take a look inside the fascinating world of High Performance equestrian sport!

Will Connell, USEF Director of Sport Programs

How Do We Measure Success?

Inspirational stories of the USA’s medal-winning equestrians and their horses.

HELP US KEEP YOU INFORMED!

Receive international competition schedules, athlete information and much more…

Select list(s) to subscribe to


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: USET, PO Box 355, Gladstone, NJ, 07934, http://www.uset.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact