Olympics Eventing – USET Foundation

U.S. Eventing Olympic Team

Japan Standard Time (JST) is 13 hours ahead of U.S. Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)
Every effort is being made to provide accurate and timely information.
Any errors are unintentional and will be remedied upon receipt of verifying information.
Friday, July 30, 8:30 AM – 11:00 AM (JST)
THURSDAY, JULY 29, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM (EDT)
Eventing Dressage Team and Individual Day 1 – Session 1
Friday, July 30, 5:30 PM – 8:10 PM (JST)
FRIDAY, JULY 30, 4:30 AM – 7:10 AM (EDT)
Eventing Dressage Team and Individual Day 1 – Session 2
Saturday, July 31, 8:30 AM – 11:00 AM (JST)
FRIDAY, JULY 30, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM (EDT)
Eventing Dressage Team and Individual Day 2 – Session 3
Sunday, August 1, 7:45 AM – 11:10 AM (JST)
SATURDAY, JULY 31, 6:45 PM – 10:10 PM (EDT)
Eventing Cross Country Team and Individual
Monday, August 2, 5:00 PM – 10:25 PM (JST)
MONDAY, AUGUST 2, 4:00 AM – 9:25 AM (EDT)
Eventing Jumping Team Final and Individual Qualifier
Eventing Jumping Individual Final
Eventing Team Victory Ceremony
Eventing Individual Victory Ceremony

Live

Click to watch all Olympic equestrian disciplines on the NBC Olympic website. Replay starts 4-5 hours after end of live class.

Results

Link to results on official Olympic website will be posted at start of Eventing competition.

More Cool Stuff

Visit US Equestrian to read more bios, Olympic highlights and more.

U.S. Eventing Olympic Dressage Team and Individual Results

Japan Standard Time (JST) is 13 hours ahead of U.S. Eastern Standard Time (EST)

DateRide Time TBDAthleteHorseScorePlace
TBD00:00 AM EDTPhillip DuttonZTBDTBD
TBD00:00 AM EDTDoug PayneVandiverTBDTBD
TBD00:00 AM EDTBoyd MartinTsetserlegTBDTBD

Photos will be uploaded after class

U.S. Eventing Olympic Cross Country Team and Individual Results

Japan Standard Time (JST) is 13 hours ahead of U.S. Eastern Standard Time (EST)

DateRide Time TBDAthleteHorseScorePlace
Saturday, July 3100:00 AM EDTPhillip DuttonZTBDTBD
Saturday, July 3100:00 AM EDTDoug PayneVandiverTBDTBD
Saturday, July 3100:00 AM EDTBoyd MartinTsetserlegTBDTBD

Photos will be uploaded after class

U.S. Eventing Olympic Team Jumping Final Results

Japan Standard Time (JST) is 13 hours ahead of U.S. Eastern Standard Time (EST)

DateRide Time TBDAthleteHorseScorePlace
Monday, August 200:00 AM EDTPhillip DuttonZTBDTBD
Monday, August 200:00 AM EDTDoug PayneVandiverTBDTBD
Monday, August 200:00 AM EDTBoyd MartinTsetserlegTBDTBD

Photos will be uploaded after class

U.S. Eventing Olympic Team Individual Results

Japan Standard Time (JST) is 13 hours ahead of U.S. Eastern Standard Time (EST)

DateRide Time TBDAthleteHorseScorePlace
Monday, August 200:00 AM EDTPhillip DuttonZTBDTBD
Monday, August 200:00 AM EDTDoug PayneVandiverTBDTBD
Monday, August 200:00 AM EDTBoyd MartinTsetserlegTBDTBD

Photos will be uploaded after class

U.S. Eventing Olympic Headlines

US Equestrian Announces Substitution for U.S. Eventing Olympic Team

By US Equestrian Communications Department Lexington, Ky. – US Equestrian has announced a substitution to the U.S. Eventing Olympic Team ahead of the Olympic Games Tokyo 2020. Deniro Z, a 13-year-old KPWN gelding ridden by Elisabeth …

Read More

US Equestrian Announces Horse Substitution for U.S. Eventing Olympic Team

By US Equestrian. Communications Department Lexington, Ky. – US Equestrian has announced a horse substitution for the U.S. Eventing Olympic Team ahead of the Olympic Games Tokyo 2020. The Luke 140 Syndicate’s Luke 140, the selected …

Read More

US Equestrian Announces U.S. Eventing Olympic Team for Olympic Games Tokyo 2020

By US Equestrian Communications Department Lexington, Ky. – US Equestrian is pleased to announce the four athlete-and-horse combinations who will represent the U.S. Eventing Olympic Team as part of Team USA at the Olympic Games Tokyo …

Read More